Leonardo Design Teams with DK Communications and MBA Team to bring top talent to the table

Joseph Leonardo
Creative Development 1.877.453.3374 jl@leonardodesign.com
Dyana Koelsh/Partner
DK Communications, Public Relations 1.401.415.0370 ext. 101 dyanak@dk-comm.com
James Kennedy/Partner
MBA Team Inc., Global Web Development 1.978-851-9077 jkennedy@mbateam.com
Nathaniel Dana/Partner
DK Communications, Account Management and Copywriting 1.401.415.0370 ext 102 nate@dk-comm.com
Jim Taricani/Partner
DK Communications, Director of Client Cultivation/Account Executive 1.401.415.0370 ext 104 jtaricani@dk-comm.com
Kirby Dwyer/Partner
DK Communications, Account Representative 1.401.415.0370 ext 103 kirby@dk-comm.com
Olga Georgieva
Creative Development, Europe 0039 346 238 3832, 0039347 739 1198 olga@leonardodesign.com
Svetoslava Georgieva
Graphic Design, Europe 0039 346 238 3832, 0039347 739 1198 sany@leonardodesign.com
Julia Ursheva
Copywriting, Web and Digital Media, Europe 00359 2 958 3119, 00359 888 467 767 julia@leonardodesign.com